Funded by

Working together for a green, competitive and inclusive Europe

Through the European Economic Area (EEA) Agreement, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway are partners in the internal market with the Member States of the European Union.

As a means of promoting a continued and balanced strengthening of economic and trade relations, the parties to the EEA Agreement have established a multi-annual financial mechanism, known as EEA Grants.

EEA Grants are aimed at reducing social and economic disparities in Europe and strengthening bilateral relations between these three countries and the beneficiary countries.

For the period 2014-2021, a total contribution of €2.8 billion has been agreed upon for 15 beneficiary countries. Portugal will benefit from a sum of €102.7 million.

Operated by

Project funded under the Blue Growth program.

+351 234 484 466

Travessa Senhor das Barrocas, 38
3800–075  Aveiro

Project funded by Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, through EEA Grants.

Copyright © 2021 WOSUP – Ubiwhere. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.